You are currently viewing 🇸🇪 Melodifestivalen 2024: Heat 3 Results
Image Credit: SVT // Melodifestivalen // Stina Stjernkvist

The third heat of Melodifestivalen has concluded, with the following songs going either directly to the final, or the second-chance vote…

They are:

Direct Finalists:

Jacqline – ‘Effortless’

Cazzi Opeia – ‘Give My Heart A Break’

Second-Chance Vote:

Klaudy – ‘För dig’

Gunilla Persson – ‘I Won’t Shake (La La Gunilla)’

There are two more heats to go until the final of Melfest, which takes place on March 9th 2024.

Heat 4 – February 24th 2024Heat 5 – March 2nd 2024Semi Final Vote – March 2nd 2024Final – March 9th 2024
Albin Tingwall – ‘Done Getting Over You’Marcus & Martinus – ‘Unforgettable’Elisa Lindström – ‘Forever Yours’Smash Into Pieces – ‘Heroes Are Calling’
Lia Larsson – ’30 km/h’Chelsea Muco – ‘Controlla’Adam Woods – ‘Supernatural’Lisa Ajax – ‘Awful Liar’
Dotter – ‘It’s Not Easy To Write A Love Song’Jay Smith – ‘Back To My Roots’Dear Sara – ‘The Silence After You’LIAMOO – ‘Dragon’
SCARLET – ‘Circus X’Elecktra – ‘Banne maj’Fröken Snusk – ‘Unga & Fria’Maria Sur – ‘When I’m Gone’
Lasse Stefanz – ‘En sång om sommaren’Annika Wickihalder – ‘Light’Klaudy – ‘För dig’Jacqline – ‘Effortless’
Danny Saucedo – ‘Happy That You Found Me’Medina – ‘Que Sera’Gunilla Persson – ‘I Won’t Shake (La La Gunilla)’Cazzi Opeia – ‘Give My Heart A Break’

Find Out More About The Heat 3 Artists

Leave a Reply